Quick Answer: Is It Possible To Delete PUBG Account?

How do I block my PUBG account?

Here’s How you can block a player on PUBG MobileTap on the Friends icon at the centre left of the Lobby to access [Friends].Tap on the Message icon next to the name of the player you wish to block.Tap on the Menu Button at the top left of the Chat Window.Tap on [Block Player]..

Is PUBG deleted?

After almost two days since the ban, PUBG Mobile has now been removed from the Google Play Store and the App Store in India. PUBG Mobile is no longer available to download for Android and iOS users. The game can still be played for users who have it installed on their smartphones.

Should I uninstall PUBG?

Dont just waste this time playing pung… And yes, if you have decided to uninstall pubg from ur mobile, u have taken a very good decision. … So, uninstalling pubg from ur mobile can give u many advantage and you will be safe from wasting ur precious time.

Can you delete messages on PUBG?

How do you delete them from the in game messages? Right Click the message and select delete.

To unlink your Google account from PUBG Mobile, all you have to do is remove the access of PUBG Mobile from your Google profile from the apps section.

What happens if I delete PUBG mobile?

YES ABSOLUTELY! even if you will delete the PUBG from your mobile device the game’s data will be stored in the account from which you signed in for playing the game. When you reinstall and open the game just simply click on the social media platform you used to log in and play the game.

How do I delete my PUBG mobile account linked to Google Play permanently?

Delete Play Games data for a specific gameOn your Android phone or tablet, open the Play Games app .At the top of the screen, tap More. Settings.Tap Delete Play Games account & data.Under “Delete individual game data,” find the game data you want to remove and tap Delete.

How do I permanently delete my PUBG account on Facebook?

How to delete PUBG Mobile account permanentlyLog in to your Facebook account in any browser.Open the main settings of your account.Navigate to Apps and Website section.Locate PUBG Mobile and remove it from the list.

How do I transfer my PUBG account to another account?

Connect your pubg account with Gmail.Pubg mobile -> settings -> Linked accounts -> connect with Gmail.Now you can open your pubg acc with Gmail also if Facebook disabled.

What happens when someone blocks you in PUBG?

3 Answers. To specifically answer your question at hand, blocking someone will make it so you appear offline to them. No notifications are sent regarding your status or game-playing. They WILL still be on your friends list (and you’ll be on their list), so you have easy access to unblock them at any time.

How do I remove my Google account from Freefire?

In the list of applications, click on “Edit” in Free Fire and, soon after, on “Remove” in the option “Remove application”. There, your account will be unlinked!

Can I delete my PUBG account?

Launch PUBG Mobile. Log in. Head to “Settings” Tap “Delete Account” at the bottom of the screen.

How do I permanently delete my PUBG guest account?

Scroll down the notification drawer from the top of the android screen. Tap on the Users option and tap on Remove Guest option. Now you will get a confirmation screen asking you whether you want to remove the guest account. If you want to remove guest account then tap on Remove option.

How do I remove Gamecenter from PUBG?

Good, glad you got it sorted. Skydiver119, Basically you have to go to settings, general, iPhone or iPad storage, wait for your apps to load then find the Game Center app you want to remove from there. Swipe the app to the left and tap delete app.

On your phone (you can’t do this from a computer), to into the Google Play Store, go to the menu (three bars at the top left), go to My Apps and Games, go to the Library tab, find the app in that list, hit the “X” next to it to remove it from the list.

Can I merge two PUBG accounts?

The short answer is NO, PUBG doesn’t have a way to merge two accounts. … For security reasons, Pubg does not offer this functionality.

How do I log into my PUBG guest account?

PUBG Mobile is taking down ‘Guest Account’ loginOpen the game and go to ‘Settings’ from the main menu.Here find the ‘Link’ tab and tap on it.There find and tap on the ‘+’ icon.You will be given options of Facebook, Twitter, and Play Games to use for login.Choose the one most convenient for you and enter the login details, and PUBG Mobile should do the rest.

How do I delete a Google account?

Note: If you have more than one Google Account, deleting one won’t delete the others.Go to myaccount.google.com.At the left, click Data and personalization.Scroll to “Download, delete, or make a plan for your data.”Click Delete a service or your account.Click Delete your account.